Equipo de Liderazgo Ejecutivo

Jennifer Prinz, Chief Executive Officer

Matthew Lovetro, Chief Financial Officer

Jenn Muriett, Chief Operating Officer

Laura Jeffries, Vice President of Human Resources

Dr. Paul Lange, Chief Medical Officer

Equipo de Liderazgo – Directores

Karan Collins, Director of Hospital Development

Grace Harcek, Director of Performance Excellence

Cassie Hertert, Director of Information Systems

Jessica King, Director of Finance

Steve Mansfield, Director of Tissue Services

Jay Ruterbories, Director of Organ Procurement

Kim Robuck, Director of Family Services

Cheryl Talley, Director of PR/Communications

Lisa Watkins, Director of Quality Systems

Equipo de Liderazgo – Gerentes

Serena Altamirano, Donor Services Manager

Cali Caes, Human Resources Manager

Brett Campbell, Tissue Recovery Manager

Ashley Caputo, Organ Recovery Specialist Manager

Lyndsey Condon, Organ Recovery Manager

Rod Gano, Quality Assurance Manager

Jennifer Henderson, Family Services Manager

Candace Klitzke, Tissue Recovery Manager

Brian Lunde, Information Technology Manager

Leslie McMahon, Organ Recovery Manager

Katherine Orozco, Hospital Development Manager

Sarah Snow, Employee Services Manager

Chad Skurdahl, Learning & Development Manager

Niki Titsworth, Organ Recovery Manager

Lindsey Wolman, Donor Services Manager