Executive Leadership Team

Jennifer Prinz, Chief Executive Officer

Matthew Lovetro, Chief Financial Officer

Jenn Muriett, Chief Operating Officer

Laura Jeffries, Vice President of Human Resources

Leadership Team – Directors

Karan Collins, Director of Hospital Development

Grace Harcek, Director of Performance Excellence

Cassie Hertert, Director of Information Systems

Jessica King, Director of Finance

Steve Mansfield, Director of Tissue Services

Jay Ruterbories, Director of Organ Procurement

Lisa Watkins, Director of Quality Systems

Leadership Team – Managers

Serena Altamirano, Donor Services Manager

Jami Bammer, Organ Specialist Manager

Cali Caes, Human Resources Manager

Brett Campbell, Tissue Recovery Manager

Rod Gano, Quality Assurance Manager

Jennifer Henderson, Family Services Manager

Candace Klitzke, Tissue Recovery Manager

Kim Robuck, Hospital Development Manager

Sarah Snow, Employee Services Manager

Niki Titsworth, Organ Recovery Manager

Lindsey Wolman, Donor Services Manager